عنّا

About us

تحتل شركتنا مركز القيادة على المستوى العالمي وهي المورد لبرنامج معتمد في مجال تشخيص الأجهزة المحمولة. بمساعدة منتجنا، يمكنك إختبار وتشخيص وإصلاح وتغيير الأجهزة المحمولة وأتمتة سير الأعمال والعمليات. أحسن الشركات أداءً في مجال المنافسة، وقد ركز كل من تجار التجزئة، باعة الجملة ومشغلي الهواتف المحمولة والخدمات إنتباههم على برنامج NS test وحصلوا على الفوائد الكاملة من إستخدامه.

التحديثات الجديدة في السوق وإحتياجات عملائنا هي الجوانب المهمة بالنسبة لنا“ – غريغوري جلازمان، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة , CEO NSYS GROUP

Testable devices
Gregory Glazman

Gregory Glazman

CEO
Vadim Timofeev

Vadim Timofeev

COO
Tamara Abdulmyanova

Tamara Abdulmyanova

CFO

About us


NSYS GROUP لتشخيص الأجهزة المحمولة وحذف (www.nsysgroup.com). بدأ تطوير المنتج في عام 2016، وفي عام 2017، حققنا أول مبيعات لنا في المملكة المتحدة والعالم بأجمعه. تَمثل الدور الرئيسي في بدء عمل الشركة في تزويد المشاركين في سوق الأجهزة المحمولة المستعملة بحلٍ نوعي، بسيط وموثوق به في مجال البرمجيات.

بفضل العمل الشاق الذي أنجزه فريق مطوّري البرامج المحترف لدينا، لقد حصلنا على منتج مدعاة للفخر، وفي الوقت نفسه قدمنا حلاً عملياً.

ينمو سوق الأجهزة المحمولة المستعملة بسرعة؛ تكون مصلحة المستهلكين مبنية على المبدأ نفسه كشراء سيارات مستعملة. نحن ندرك، أنّ الأجهزة المحمولة المستعملة لها قيمة ونوّد أن نغير شيئًا في هذه المسألة. وهذه هي الفكرة الرئيسية لإطلاق أعمالنا، أنْ تكون معرفتنا وخبراتنا مفتاحاً لتحسين أنشطة الأعمال وازدياد الإيرادات.

طلب ​​عرض توضيحي
اتصل بنا لمعرفة كيفية زيادة دخلك وتنمية أعمالك عبر الهاتف المحمول. يمكن أن يقدم لك المتخصصون لدينا عرضًا توضيحيًا مجانيًا لأدوات نظام NSYS بلغتك
  • هذا الحقل مطلوب
    هذا الحقل مطلوب
    هذا الحقل مطلوب
    هذا الحقل مطلوب
  • :أجب على الأسئلة لجعل العرض التوضيحي الخاص بك أكثر تخصيصًا
    ما هو نوع شركتك؟
    الرجاء اختيار واحد على الأقل
    كيف سمعت عنا؟
    كيف يمكننا الإتصال بك؟

About us

About us

Our company is a leader and a global supplier of certified software for mobile devices diagnostics. With our product, you will be able to test, diagnose, repair, re-purpose mobile devices and automate your diagnostic and business processes. The most successful companies, retailers, wholesalers, mobile operators, and repair service companies have already chosen NSYS Tools and enjoy all the advantages it offers.

The industry trends and our customers′ needs are our highest priorities“ – Gregory Glazman, CEO NSYS GROUP

Testable devices
Gregory Glazman

Gregory Glazman

CEO
Vadim Timofeev

Vadim Timofeev

COO
Tamara Abdulmyanova

Tamara Abdulmyanova

CFO

About us


NSYS GROUP is software solution provider of mobile device diagnostics and secure data erasure. We started development of the software in 2016 and 2017 we started selling it in the UK and all over the world. The company’s goal is to provide organisations operating in the used mobile device industry with high quality, reliable and easy-to-use software solution.

Our team has been working consistently and relentlessly to develop and improve the software for better and smooth usage.

The market for used mobile devices is growing rapidly; the consumers are interested in buying used smartphones in a similar way that they are interested in purchasing used cars. Today we all recognise the residual value of used phones, and we want to do something with them. That is the main idea of running the business and streaming all our experts’ knowledge and experience to improve business processes and raise our customers' profit!

Arrange a Demo
Contact us to find out how you can increase your income and grow your mobile phone business. Our specialists can give you a free demonstration of NSYS Tools in your language.
  • This field is required
    This field is required
    This field is required
    This field is required
  • To make your demonstration more individual please answer the questions:
    What is the type of your business?
    Please choose at least one
    How did you hear about us?
    How can we reach you?
    How many devices
    do you process monthly?
    Please, choose one